Jeff's online journal, ramblings, whatever.

Surviving

I’m surviving. Today we got this thing in the mail for TSN (The Sierra Network). Without permission, (Luckily, it was free then) Ben and I tried it out. It worked! We made our own face, and even played one of the games! Now on to tell you how (and why) I’m surviving. Well, for one, I (sorta) made some new friends. Derek & Co. like me! So does Amber Wulle. And I have Mrs. Mackay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Wow!)

(P.S. I now despise Amber Wulle. This is from 4-8-94)

(Ben says I shouldn’t say these excerpts, but I think he’s wrong. This is from 11-7-95)

(P.P.S. Amber Wulle now despises me (collectively). This is from 5-2-99)

3 responses

  1. Amber Wulle was somebody I met just making tracks in the snow at recess. We got along because we were kind of the outcasts. She was a little pudgy and not very attractive, wore really shabby clothes, and enjoyed eating paste. I was loud, too smart for my own good, and had a few embarrassing personal problems of my own (although I didn’t eat paste). Unfortunately, everybody else’s stereotypes eventually overcame my own friendly nature and I ended up not liking her either, which was a shame. Perhaps when she moved to Cottonwood High School (as you will see in a later entry) she found a place where people didn’t hold those elementary school prejudices, and therefore assumed that east side schools were better than west side ones. At least that’s what I hope.

    January 6, 2007 at 10:51 am

  2. Amber

    Well, know I know why one should never google oneself. 😛

    July 30, 2008 at 8:18 pm

  3. Hey! This was a long time ago!

    July 30, 2008 at 8:26 pm

Leave a Reply

