Jeff's online journal, ramblings, whatever.

Scout elections

Hey all you people reading this right now. I’m as tired as a bug in a rug. Wait. . .that’s not right, is it? Notice this is the SAME PEN as last entry. To the button–I mean ink. I have the chills because Ben scared me out of my wits. Oh no! There’s nobody here to slap me! I’ll just slap myself. SLAP!

YEEOUCH! I slap hard! Anyway, Ben was in here looking for his journal (gulp!) that I returned, but he still can’t find for some reason. I dunno. I gotta cut this short. Maybe I’ll rite the wrest tomorrow. See ya!

P.S. I wish Dustin were here. He’s kewl. I’m going to Snowbird in two days for scout elections. Maybe I’ll be Senior Patrol Leader! What am I? Patrol Two Leader See ya!

One response

  1. Most of the page of this entry was taken up by “YEEOUCH!” This entry probably came about due to Ben’s habit of hiding under my bed and waiting until I came in and turned out the lights preparatory to sleep, and then jumped out and scared me. It happened. A lot.

    January 6, 2007 at 11:41 am

Leave a Reply

