Jeff's online journal, ramblings, whatever.

A horse, a key, and. . .

I finally finished that blasted minefield puzzle on Robot Odyssey! Robot Odyssey’s this dinky computer game I’ve had since at least second grade. That’s been nine years that I’ve been trying to solve this one puzzle. NINE YEARS! That’s over half my life! (I’m sixteen.) Ironically, it was through a loophole. I discovered that you could be inside the robot as it went into the minefield, so you could rewire it yourself. Pretty dumb to have worked nine stinkin’ years on a level, only to have solved it so obviously. Well, now I can start level five. After nine years, I still have a level to look forward to. Just to relive a part of second grade, I’ll draw you a picture:
Robot Odyssey
Well, I gotta go. Bye.

Leave a Reply

