Jeff's online journal, ramblings, whatever.

Oops! I wuz wrong!

I just wanted to say that I was wrong in my last post. There actually have been girls that I knew that would have wanted a relationship with me. One such was Kimberly Isom, though those days are far gone now. There were one or two at BYU-Idaho as well. I’m not going to mention their names, but one left on a mission and won’t be back until early 2007, one was just not right for me, and any others were hiding it well. But now that I’m in a less depressed mood I’d just like to point out that sometimes I make things appear a lot worse than they actually are. Smile!

In other news, it’s Valentine’s Day! Which currently means absolutely nothing to me! This Friday I’m going tubing in Big Cottonwood Canyon at Nate Winder’s cabin. And now you know.

Leave a Reply

