Jeff's online journal, ramblings, whatever.

Seeeeecret Theeeeeeme Song!

Question Mark

So here’s something fun for you. Recently I was commissioned by a friend to write a theme song for a video he’s working on. I can’t reveal the name or subject matter of the video, however, so I issue you this challenge, dear blog reader: for what type of show would this theme be written? What would it be called? What would be the subject matter? Who would it star? And would it be on Fox?

Note: the theme goes for only about 17 seconds, and the rest of it is just to fade out whenever (probably after the credits).

2 responses

  1. Marné

    Ooh, a mystery indeed. For some reason the word that comes to my mind when I hear this song is “Puzzle”. I don’t know quite what that means, but it’s my answer.

    October 28, 2009 at 9:33 pm

  2. Now you’ll never know! It got rejected!

    November 1, 2009 at 10:23 am

Leave a Reply

